• Allister

    64 anni Farnborough, Hampshire

Allister

64 anni, Farnborough, Hampshire

"My life has been an adventure and I have certainly been blessed in many respects. I am healthy, active and I enjoy the contact I have with people at home and abroad. My philosophy is to be friendly, considerate, cheerful and helpful to others. I like to think I succeed most of the time!. I have two children aged 21 and 24 who no longer live with me. I recently retired from my work as a computing & information technology teacher. I continue to keep myself fit by playing 5 a side soccer, going to the gym, swimming, cycling and walking. I believe this helps me look younger than my age! I love to play and listen to music. I also enjoy traveling to new countries and exploring different cultures. I particularly like trying new foods from around the world. I am by nature a kind, trustworthy and friendly person and I enjoy getting to know new people. I am a Christian and I have great respect for the beliefs of others. I am seeking a lady to marry and share my life with. "

Presentazione

situazione

attività

Altre

  1. Interessi, hobby

    Sport, Keeping Fit, Music, Travel, Walking/Hiking,Food & Eating out, Cinema

  2. Relazione desiderata

    A serious relationship that will lead to friendship and then to marriage.

  3. La persona che stai cercando

    I would like to meet someone who is serious about marriage. I would like to meet someone who can communicate well, can make me me smile and enjoys my company. In return I would provide financial stability and emotional support through the life.