• Jeannoel

    43 ani Quatre Bornes, Mauritius

Jeannoel

43 ani, Quatre Bornes, Mauritius

"I live in a lovely country namely Mauritius and lead a comfortable life. I like to go to the seaside frequently and enjoy beautiful beaches. I am actually working at the local Meteorological Services and like the work I am doing as it is not stressful and interesting. I am looking for someone to share my life and go shopping, cinema , etc together and will provide almost everything. The desired woman will not need to work. More about me & my country: I have worked as Pharmacy Technician for three years and followed a course in the same field for the same period. I then shifted to the local Meteorological Services since 12 years. I have to travel abroad for a tour of duty every 3 to 4 years for a period of about 6 to 8 months and at the same time my salary roughly doubles. My yearly salary varies between $10000 and $18000 depending whether or not I travel abroad. So it is better for me to have someone who can use my car and can adapt herself during my absence. I work normally from 09h00 to 16h00 during week days and during week-end I am free except If I replace a colleague on roster. The working condition is very good and sometimes I work only three days per week. Several hypermarkets are available near my house. Mauritius is found in the Indian Ocean and the standard of living is quite high. It is a small country and we don't have to travel long distances to go to work or go shopping.The climate does not vary much and extreme weather is rare. It is stable economically, politically and socially and social unrest is practically inexistant. The main languages are English and French and local newspapers are widely available on the internet.The number of shopping centres has been growing at a great pace during recent years but unfortunately traffic congestion is a big problem here. "

Despre mine

Situatie

Activitati

Diverse

  1. Hobby(pasiuni, preocupari)

    Internet, travel

  2. Relatia dorita

    Long term relationship to share my life.

  3. Persoana cautata(varsta, studii, caracter, etc)

    Woman aged 20 to 35, attractive and happy.